Qigong Week 3, 4 & 5 ~ Building and Storing Power ~ The Power Sessions!

Powerful. This is all I can say about week 3.  Week 3 practice rolled into week 4 for me because I did week 3 practice twice!

The first week I mainly did the morning practice which filled up my spiritual cup of chi/qi and I felt that I should stay with just the morning practice of building, storing and protecting my chi. What a beauty this journey of Qigong has been and I look forward to many more years of practice and enlightenment. It is truly a beautiful, opening and fulfilling experience, and if you haven’t tried and you’ve been wanting to – go ahead and give it a try, it’s worth it.

Week 3 was filled with so much beautiful energies and most of alll, I have learned to cleanse and release, build, store and protect chi in and around my body(bodies, as we are much more than the physical).

As I stepped into the forth week, I begun to focus upon the evening qigong practice as well  and man o man, it’s amazing. I can understand why my spirit decided to acclimatize to the morning session first and then bring in the evening session for the week 3 trainings/lessons. Emmense amount of energy flowing all around

The balance of the ying yang energies and connection to the moon energies was so relaxing yet enchanting and enlightening in the evening practice that came with week 4 practice. It has definitely been an amazing, opening, calming and centering experience with the energies, with the life force that roams every crevice of the body, mind and soul.

Week 5 Power Sessions has integrated everything learned from Week 1 into morning and evening POWER energy sessions. Just 10 minutes each day to realign, reawaken and reconnect & 10 minutes each night to release, clear, cleanse and realign once again.  I love it!

Practicing Qigong has expanded the consciousness, surrendered the ego and RE Activated the forgotten codes and connections to my true essence, my higher self

Qigong brings you into alignment with your energy bodies, and as such everything just begins to flow into place ~ synchronistic events increased, instant manifestations, deeper etheric connections, acceptance and allowance of every moment with balance in mind, body and spirit

This has truly been the experience of a lifetime, I feel reconnected with the God Self, I remember my histories of lifetimes spent, and I continuously RE Activate and RE Member ALL THAT IS, WILL BE AND HAS BEEN ~

RE CONNECTION and RE TURN to the Divine Sacred Feminine &  PA RAY RA

The-POWER-lies-within

Leave a Reply

