Loving Myself – The best thing I’ve ever done

Loving myself is the best thing i ever did

It opened my heart and my light

Allowed me to let go of all the things that no longer serve me
and gave my self to the abundance that is me  – and oh yes! I take flight!

Sometimes it makes me feel immortal

So filled with light and continuous – In flow with the conscious cosmic energy that surround we

We are the part of a great system of life – An ever expanding and loving energy/essence filled with limitless possibilities

I Love Me

I Love We

I Love – Unconditionally

doesnt matter we are abundant and light

Leave a Reply

