Living Anxiety

I have been anxious to be myself my whole life. Anxious to show people who I really am

Anxious to do my own thing. Anxious to do things that I love. Soo much that I developed impatience

which lead to a overjumping of things

which lead to me feeling disappointed.

I came into this world very ready to have a beautiful life

And I have felt disappointed for a very long time

Admitting that I have depression and anxiety is A BIG STEP. So much it makes me ANXIOUS!

anxiety-girl-header2

Anxiety propels depression which in turn propels fear. Fear then propels self-sabotage.

Have you ever reached a point of your life where good things are starting to happen, prospects looking up and then just the thought of it causes your chest to tighten and breathing accelerated – anxiety kicks in and all the fears with it, sometimes you even feel yourself stop breathing in hopes to make the fear-mongering thoughts roll away. But they don’t.

They don’t go anywhere until you begin to take deeper breaths and bring your self to the present moment.

Being in the present moment allows the mind to focus on the things that are in the NOW, leaving hopes and dreams to safely and easily pervade the universal consciousness to manifest in the most beautiful ways and in the most divine timing.

~ Bits & Pieces Of An Anxious Mind

Leave a Reply

