I Learned To Be Woman

I-LEARNED-TO-BE-WOMAN

I learned to be a woman
I learned to be full of confidence
I learned to forgive
I learned to be full of love
I learned that heartbreak is not the end all

I learned to be the best I can in every moment
I learned that my best in every moment is good enough

I learned to be decisive
I learned to be kind
I learned to be kind to those worthy of my kindness
I learned my worth
I learned that I deserve, I deserve to be treated like queen
I learned that a man deserves to be treated like king
I learned to be me
I learned to trust me
I learned to love me
I learned to be true to that girl within me
I learned that I am more than this body
I learned that I am more than this mind
I learned that I am a beautiful spark of divinity
I learned that I am divinely ordained to have all I want
I learned that what I want is found in the heart
I learned that my heart is worth listening to
I learned that I am soft and fragile, I am vunerable
I learned that I can receive help
I learned that not everything that shines is gold
I learned that intuition is real, it is my inner guidance
I learned that following intuition is the best thing ever!
I learned that well-tuned discernment can save a life
I learned that acceptance of self is highly necessary in this world
I learned that acceptance of others is needed for unity and world-wide love
I learned that I can change the world, starting with myself
I learned that I am alot of different things, cannot be defined and put in a box
I learned that I am always connected to the divine, eternal pervading source
I learned that this is all temporary
I learned that spirit reigns supreme
I learned that love is all that is real
I learned that I am here for a purpose
I learned to be confident
I learned that I am woman with depths beyond the physical realms

~ Yours Truly,

Woman

Leave a Reply

